Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good experience with Shan Cheng he is one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure of meeting. His bedside manner is excellent. He really goes above and beyond. He clearly explains everything in a manner you can understand. I would trust him to do any procedure necessary. It’s rare to find a doctor like him these days."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Orinion was very through and friendly. He listened, gave his opinion and explained things clearly."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice from front desk and the person who did the scheduling. The doctor was friendly and explained everything to me lt was a very good visit"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I needed a colonoscopy and endoscopy asap and no one could get me in quickly. I called in the morning one day (early enough to start the prep) and had the tests done the next day. Dr was professional and had a great bedside manner. Very pleased"

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very curtious and caring towards my 88 year old mother i was very glad that they had patience and good bedside manner"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Opinion was very nice. He came in before my procedure and talked to me and my husband. Then afterwards he talked to us. He has a very good bedside manner. His staff is very nice too. I would recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Crane and the entire medical staff at Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology are terrific! I have had good experiences with them for many years and feel confident about the care I receive."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been under the care of Dr.Triano for many years. He has always been a caring and compassionate provider."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pound is one of the best doctors I've ever had. So caring. Always available to help or answer your questions. He is a teacher & explains your situation well. I cannot say enough good things about him. I'm so thankful to have him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Kind and thorough physician with good listening skills and bedside manner."