Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Great staff is friendly. My doctor is easy to talk to she listen to your concerns. Doesn't rush you out .Spends time with you explaining your concerns"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Great group. Kind careful. Make an uncomfortable procedure easy!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Had great care and undivided attention to all my concerns . Thank you all so much for everything."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"I was impressed with Dr Haynes. His manner in which he conducted my first visit was very professional. He was very attentative and put me at ease to discuss my intestinal issues."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr Haynes is amazing! I have complicated issues & he always takes his time with me at our visits. He explains things thoroughly & is glad to answer any questions my Husband or I have. He takes excellent care of me. I know that I can fully trust him & rely on him to help me make sound health decisions. I’d be lost without him!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Great staff, nurse and the Doc took the time to explain everything. Apt was on time and I got out in a reasonably decent time as well."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL & CARING! SHE SCHEDULED TESTING FOR MY STOMACH THAT I HAVE BEEN HAVING ALOT OF TROUBLE WITH FOR AWHILE! I WILL BE GOING BACK TO SEE HER FOR HOPEFULLY SOME ANSWERS AS TO WHY I AM HURTING SO BAD!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Takes his time answering all my questions. Very thorough in my care. If I have a flare up he is quick to get me seen. Highly recommend going to him for all your GI needs."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr.Haynes is one of the best .. Would highly recommend him to anyone !!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"The people here are a very good bunch of professionals!!"