Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I seen dr. Crane a week ago and I'm still waiting for his nurses to call me back because my prescription wasnt authorized by my insurance. I waited 7 months to see dr. Crane and I really like him that's why i waited so long to see him. And i think he is a great doctor. I just wish they would get me my meds."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"He asked pertinent questions and seemed truly concerned about the issues I am having."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr. Haynes is amazing! Very caring and takes his time to make sure you understand everything. Upbeat attitude and wonderful personality."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"A friend recommended Dr.Sperl to me. He is a terrific Doctor and he cares about his patients. His patients are not a number to him no matter what your issue is he takes his time and every test he runs is in the patients best Interest. His goal is to make sure his patients feel better."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Great caring doctor who's very informative and has great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"As unpleasant as the prep was for my procedure, Dr. Drake was very courteous and informative. He spoke with me before and after my procedure. Would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Vincent. He listens to what I am telling him and tries every other avenue before going with a diagnosis that he truly doesn’t want to put in someone’s chart especially if there is no cure for that diagnosis. We both have agreed that my diagnosis is not something that he wants to say on the record yet so we have tried many different routes to see if that fixes it. Nothing we have done works yet but I understand why we’re doing it because if I have what we both think I have there is no cure just symptom care. So I truly love having Dr Vincent as my gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr Troiano is the best,he listen to you and he truly cares.I am so happy to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I really like the way Dr.Moon talked to me.She explain more to me than some of the doctors that I had before."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Nov 03 2017

"Dr. Cheng is an outstanding doctor. He spent over an hour with me explaining everything about my fatty liver. He is patient, kind, and full of knowledge. I simply can't say enough about what an amazing doctor he is!"