Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Cheng is a very kind doctor and cares about his patients. I would recommend him and his services to others."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Roberts Very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"First time I meet Dr Morelli, for nice and respectable. He actually listen to my issues and was very informative as well as up front. He didn't talk me in to any procedures, he left it up to me. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Buckley is amazing and i would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"He is a really good doctor. He treats me for Crohn's disease. He's been my doctor for 6 years. He is kind and compassionate and tries not to cause any pain. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from Gastro disease of any sort."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Orinion recently handled my colonoscopy. Very kind, took time to explain everything in detail. Great experience."

4.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Dec 06 2020

"My appointments were prompt. I was warmly, greeted with kindness. Dr. Pound explained procedures, diagnosis with clarity and patience. Since I’ve been under his care, my life has added value."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"I definitely recommend Dr. Jacob and his team. I am a person who is super scared of medical procedures and getting an endoscopy was really stressing me. But the experience was very comfortable and seamless. I had no side effects or problems during and after the procedure. My test results were explained to me after the procedure and they followed up afterwards as well."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Lynette is great!!! She listens and lets you be a part of your care."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Very personable staff and Doctor, explained everything one on one where you understand and asked for questions and concerns. Would recommend to family and friends."