Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Cheng was extremely kind, professional and informative - answering all my questions and thoroughly explaining the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I met Dr Vincent for the first time since my other Doctor retired. Dr Vincent has a sincere demeanor about helping you every step of the way with your care. I would highly recommend him for your health care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"The Doctor and staff were warm, personable and professional. It was a Good experience"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"This is the most caring and efficient medical office I’ve ever been to. You get right in and the staff spends real time with you and shows are for you as a human not just another patient. For once I am finally having answers to issues I’ve been dealing with far too long!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"It was the experience of a lifetime, in a great way! With Dr. Haynes and his team! It was the first time using Dr. Haynes and I will definitely use him again when needed. ...the level of communication, professionalism, and detail of care was bar none. Thank you Dr. Haynes and team for taking care of me and my wife."

4.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"So far so good with him. Seems a but more interested in my issues than other specialists I've seen."

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Ok"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Pound is the most caring doctor I have ever been with. Very caring, explains all concerns and procedures like you are his only patient. Trust him very much!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Very friendly staff and helped me get to the bottom of my problems. Feels good to start feeling more myself these days. I’ve been sick so long I forgot what normal felt like!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 19 2018

"He is a excellent doctor!"