Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Very personable open to discuss your situation with a sense of compassion and interest. I highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. Orinion"

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Really thorough Dr. I haven't felt this good in years."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"In my experience Dr Cheng was very thorough and took his time to explain everything in detail. He was very polite and had great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Very Blessed to have Dr. Vincent as my Doctor!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 22 2021

"I have been under the care of Dr.Triano for many years. He has always been a caring and compassionate provider."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"The Doctor was very professional. I recommend him highly! Very nice person!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Lynette Moon is a wonderful P.A.-C.. She is caring and extremely knowledgeable on the disease she's treating. She also listens to the patients needs-concerns and doesn't make you feel rushed. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Everyone at Dr O’s office was so nice and helpful. Dr Orinion is patient and listens to me when I ask questions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Vincent is patient and takes time to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"She took the time to answer all my questions and explain my future testing procedures."