Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Very thorough, professional and friendly. I appreciated the time Dr Cheng took to make sure I was comfortable. The nurses, anesthesiologist and doctor were at their best."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"I really appreciated Dr Orinion's attention to me and the problems I had been having that other GI doctors didn't stop to listen in the past. And because he really took the time with me, I can honestly say I am feeling better. He is very kind and considerate. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr Troiano diagnosed my issue, collaborated with specialists outside of his organization, and established a treatment. He's an extremely talented physician and a compassionate person."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Excellent care by all. Very impressed with Dr. Brown. No one likes to have this procedure done but the experience was a piece a cake."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Considering what you are having done, I highly recommend Dr Haynes, he is kind and compassionate and truly cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Indy IGH was a good experience with Dr and Staff. I am thankful for the best care I can find anywhere I highly recommend them and have great confidence in Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"He is wonderful. He makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Haynes did such a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and relaxed knowing that I was in such great hands. I would highly recommend Dr. Haynes!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Professional and personal. Efficient."