Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very professional! Answered all of my questions. I did not feel like a number."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Opinion was very nice. He came in before my procedure and talked to me and my husband. Then afterwards he talked to us. He has a very good bedside manner. His staff is very nice too. I would recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I seen dr. Crane a week ago and I'm still waiting for his nurses to call me back because my prescription wasnt authorized by my insurance. I waited 7 months to see dr. Crane and I really like him that's why i waited so long to see him. And i think he is a great doctor. I just wish they would get me my meds."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I have going to dr Orinion for six years have nothing but good things to say about him nice and friendly explains everything in detail and would recommend him to anybody very nice!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I recently had a colonoscopy by Dr. Orinion, and would highly recommend him! He spent time with me to explain everything about this procedure & the risks vs. the benefits. He then explained his findings to my husband & I, even though I don’t remember any of it! It was all over & I was home the same morning. It’s so refreshing to find a doctor that is so skilled, and has a great “bedside manner” too! I must also say his staff was very kind & courteous. Linda G"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Michael Morelli April 2021and was extremely pleased with his service. He was professional and easy to talk to. He listened and answered all my questions in a manner I understood. After months of dealing with an issue, he and I came up with a game plan to solve it. It worked!!! Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"I appreciate so much the care I received from Drs. Roberts, Morelli and the rest of the staff at Indy Gastro. I underwent two ERCP procedures with follow up. After the second it was their concern that I needed a second opinion for my particular set of unresolved symptoms. They did not hesitate to make the referral recommendation. I appreciate their discretion in the matter."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Pound is very knowledgeable. He is an expert in his field."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2019

"Love my GI doctor! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2017

"10/10 would recommend Also The person that posted the one star is a scrub"