Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great doctors they listen to me"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It is a great Facility, the staff are nice and go over everything, when go in for appointment it’s on time or within a few minutes of my appointment, it is very clean."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Drake and his entire staff are very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"You people are kind and you take care of your patience"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I can definitely say he saved my life I am eternally grateful"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care by all. Very impressed with Dr. Brown. No one likes to have this procedure done but the experience was a piece a cake."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough, professional and friendly. I appreciated the time Dr Cheng took to make sure I was comfortable. The nurses, anesthesiologist and doctor were at their best."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vincent is a great doctor to go to . He explains what is going on with you and does what he can to resolve the issue."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Erin is wonderful. Even having the virtual visit I felt taken care of. She asked all the right questions and listened to what I had to say."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great guy, very friendly and informative."