Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

Reviews for Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Professional health care with fabulous support staff. Very quick to return calls"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"I’ve been with him for years and feel like he’s definitely “there for you” I will continue to stay w him as long as he is in Indy."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"DR. Cheng is a wonderful doctor who listens to your issues and explains in easy to understand terms. He took his time and there was no feeling of being ignored or rushed. I highly recommend. He was my parents doctor and that is why I picked him. A genuine kind and caring person."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great experience all the way around."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I really appreciate Dr. Vincents straightforwardness and willingness to work with me, I’m an elderly patient with special needs and he has been very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Everyone is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I wasn't able to go to my appointment & the receptionist said would you consider having your appointment through Skype or whatever they call it & I was amazed & grateful because I really didn't want to miss my appointment. I had a few things I really needed to go over. And Stephanie the PA was awesome, she really helped me with all my questions and concerns. So, I was really grateful to have my appointment even though it wasn't "physically" in person. Thank you Stephanie!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. was very thorough in his examination asking lots of questions and explaining the procedures in detail. He answered all my questions and was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Vincent spent a great deal of time explaining and answering questions related to my diagnosis. Dr. Vincent was very thorough, extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and very friendly. Everyone from the receptionist to the nursing staff was amazing! I would definitely recommend Dr. Vincent."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"The best and fastest medical experience I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great service. Nice people, they got me in and out, and answered my questions"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"was very good"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Vincent explains everything well and gave information to help me understand what was going on."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have been sick for over a month and in that time I’ve lost twenty pounds. I went to the emergency room twice just to be dismissed without any real answers. Dr. Jacob is the first person who I felt has actually listened to my concerns and has went above and beyond the call of duty to try and get me answers. I really feel like if it wasn’t for him I’d still be at square one trying to figure out what is going on with my health. A huge thanks goes out to him and all of the staff members at Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Professional and personal as well, they treated my Father with such care and kindness. We are confident in his ongoing care and look forward to developing an ongoing relationship with this practitioner."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr. Haynes is very friendly"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Great staff is friendly. My doctor is easy to talk to she listen to your concerns. Doesn't rush you out .Spends time with you explaining your concerns"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Drake and Indy Gastro for 10 years now. Dr. Drake, his NP, and his PA are phenomenal. They have wonderful bedside manner and are always thoughtful and considerate of your concerns. They always do their best to answer any question you have and if they don’t have an immediate answer for you, they will find one and follow up with you. I can’t speak for other physicians and their staff within Indy Gastro, but Dr. Drake and his staff are the best gastro specialists I’ve ever been a patient of. They’ve been a joy to work with and have done wonders in getting my GI issues under control. One complaint that I share along with many others is their scheduling system. A few years ago, I used to be able to call the main office or be transferred directly to someone in the scheduling department. Now, when you call in and press the appropriate key to be transferred to scheduling, it constantly rings for 5-10 minutes or so with background information and then you get sent to a voicemail. Your call never gets returned, either. It’s a complaint that many current patients share along with some staff that I spoke to at my most recent appointment. I’m order to get connected, always press 0. You’ll be transferred to records and they can actually connect you to someone instead of the scheduling line. I highly advise that Indy Gastro look into this and do some modifications to their phone system. Adding online scheduling and/or an online scheduling form would be helpful. Though the fork would only be helpful if you actually received a call back."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Jacobs was courteous and willing to switch my in office visit to a telehealth call without hesitation. He asked me what problems I was having and advised me what could be done. He was very cordial and prompt in listening to what I had experienced."

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Morelli was very pleasant and easy to talk with. I felt he was very thorough and did not rush my appoinment. He encoraged me to return if I experienced any further problems."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Very professional. Took time answering all my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Very nice from front desk and the person who did the scheduling. The doctor was friendly and explained everything to me lt was a very good visit"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"IGH is the best! They have helped me through several endoscopies and colonoscopies. I don't ever remember waiting more than just a few minutes to be seen and the video visit was great too. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Roberts and all the nurses I have had contact with."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I arrived feeling defeated and left feeling rather hopeful. Dr. Crane was patient with my questions, thorough with his answers and very kind."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Very prompt and helpful and was able to answer all my questions. Very pleasant!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Everyone made me feel very comfortable and at ease. It was my first collonosopy and I would recommend dr. Roberts to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"It was a good experience. With no complications. Would use Dr. DRAKE AGAIN."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. David Brown & his team (Adam anthropologist & Katie Nurse) were very caring & attentive, good bedside manners. AWESOME 👌"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Roberts is extremely attentive during my visit. Followed up on previous treatment plans."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Orinion made me feel at ease, listened intently while I was explaining symptoms and concerns, and asked follow up questions. I felt he truly cared about my health and the pain I was in. He did what he could to get my procedure scheduled ASAP, and took the time to get to know me. I didn’t feel rushed- which was a first in a long time. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a G.I. Specialist."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"The staff and Dr was geat very knowledgeable and so very nice most of all they was on time. You don't have to wait forever for the doctor to get to you."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Crane and his staff were very friendly. The intake nurse was so bubbly and full of life...she made me feel relaxed and welcomed. When dr. Crane came in..he actually sat down and held a conversation with me and asked me my thoughts and if I had questions....he was very through in answering all my questions and was very knowledgeable!! I feel confident in the care and service and I am thankful I chose Dr. Crane to provide my care!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 30 2022

"Very professional, prep was clearly outlined and when I had a small question it was quickly answered by email. Day of procedure was organized and efficient, staff was friendly and courteous. Dr Brown was personable and direct at his explanations. Smooth process overall!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Very little wait time before seeing Doctor Crane. He was was very attentive during my appointment and was familiar with my recent CT scans. Dr Crane answered all of my questions relating to the scans and my condition."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Roberts takes the time to educate and explain, not rushing me in and out so he can get to another patient. Indy Gastro’s patient portal is very helpful and saves on the need for visits and wait time on the phone for questions or concerns. The nurses are very responsive and consistently get with Dr. Roberts and back to me in a timely manner. Definite 5 stars!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great team!! Thank you for your patience and interest in my well being."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Opinion treated me very well and was very informative on my results. I would highly recommend him to all my family & friends."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 16 2022

"I had Dr Frank Troiano as my gastroenterologist for at least 20+ years. He is retired now but is very knowledgeable with a good bedside manner. Very professional. The phone system at Indiana Gastroenterology had been absolutely terrible & frustrating but it has improved, thank God!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Wish they would return my phone calls so we can get this appointment very soon."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Listened to me and understood my concerns. Ordered lab work and other tests. I felt like I was in good hands with his care. There was no rush to get me out of the office. I appreciate doctors who listen."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Friendly and professional staff and Doctor"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Very good Doctor, concerned about your care. And very informative, answer all your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Was a very nice and clean office. Everyone was so friendly. They show a lot of concerns about my past and present, health issues. They are going more tests to find out the further issue. Great place to go very welcoming"

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"The staff and Kaitlin Geiss have always been wonderful to me. My multiple phone calls and they're patients really have meant a lot to me during the time that I was really sick sick. It has been many months for me to feel good again and I owe a lot of that most of that to Kaitlyn Geiss and I appreciate her so much"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Quick and painless!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I scheduled an Endoscopy with this group of doctors. Everyone from the people that checked me in, the nurses, the anesthesiologist, and the doctor that did the procedure were all professional and polite. I would highly recommend this group of doctors to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Everyone was friendly and professional all in all it was not as bad as I was anticipating."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 03 2022

"I very much appreciate Dr. Haynes and Samantha Morgan (the physician's assistant who works with Dr. Haynes). They are both very kind, caring people, and I have confidence in their professional competence."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr Crane is the best"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Robert's for any gastrointestinal issues. We trust him with our gastrointestinal health 100%."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Samantha Morgan is always informative & pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Patient friendly. Answered all of my questions. Showed concern for my needs."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Everything was on schedule and handled in a Profesional manner. All the personal assisting in the procedure were very cordial and attentive."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Very good customer service and care by the doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Very professional, clean medical facility. The staff is very friendly. My only issue is that it is so hard to call in for an appointment; long hold times. I was fortunate that someone called me because my appointment needed to be changed."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"He has helped me a lot since I was first diagnosed with crones disease and I’m doing great since I have been with him."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Friendly group of medical personnel. Dr. Very knowledgeable, friendly and had all the answers , questions to cover the visit."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Orinion was very thorough. Asked a lot of questions about my problems, I felt very comfortable with him as my Dr."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very professional! Answered all of my questions. I did not feel like a number."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Vincent and the staff are very helpful. I like that he explained things so I could understand them and asked if I had any questions."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Opinion was very nice. He came in before my procedure and talked to me and my husband. Then afterwards he talked to us. He has a very good bedside manner. His staff is very nice too. I would recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very informative, takes time to explain what you’re going through and the plan to get you better. The staff is very nice and punctual."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"The Doctor I saw helped me so much. The staff is so friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Professional nice explanation of things was great"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I had a Colonoscopy done by Dr Jacobs and was so pleased when he came into talk with me afterwards! He did not just give me information on what he just found but looked at other tests done to try to find out why I am still having pain! He suggested even another test to figure out why I am having pain. I call that going that other mile! Which all doctors should do but don’t!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Very friendly, thorough and great staff"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Everyone cares, it's been tough going through covid. Hang in there! Love you all. Thanks Mrs. Murphy 💛💪"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I have always been treated with the utmost respect. They are attentive to my needs and I am grateful."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Awesome place good Doctor's."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Great staff great service Thanks for your convenience of the service you and your staff provided for me I look forward to the next time I need you again !"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Reception by your staff was very nice. Was waited on right away. Didn't have to wait a long time for Doctor. The Doctor was very thorough and to the point. Out in no time."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Great before during and after procedure care from entire staff"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Roberts has your health completely in mind. He is incredibly intelligent! Very kind and caring about the patient as a whole. He had a part in saving my life. Literally!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Roberts and staff were wonderful, from scheduling my test through being home after my procedure. He was very thorough in explaining what to expect before and after the procedure. I felt very comfortable knowing he would be doing my procedure."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"First diagnosed with Crohns in 76 by Jim Meadows. He moved to Muncie to teach. He left me in the care of Dr Rogge at University Hospital. Josh Kresge did the surgery. Been with Indy Gastro all these decades. Dr Roberts is absolutely great; always a joy to see him. Saw a Physician’s Assistant last month. Another great experience. They are thorough and compassionate. They know their patients. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Jacob is wonderful. I've used him for almost 15 years. Always spends time explaining everything. And he always puts up with my weird humor."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Orinion and the whole staff were great and showed a high level of professionalism and humor. This was my third time and I appreciate them very much."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I have been with Dr. Jacobs for nearly 30 years! He has saved my life, at least 4 times, I do not believe you could find anyone in his field that is more knowledgable, thorough or better with his patients."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Excellent care, Excellent staff great place to help you get better and stay that way"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Very friendly and professional 😉"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"He’s been my doctor for years and I love the way he takes care of things and he took care of my mother for several years before she died. He made a great comment about her that made me fill really good and he said she was the best patient he had ever had. He is a wonderful person and very friendly and takes time out for his patients and is very thorough in his work and it’s hard to find a doctor that is like this and the only thing I have against him is the rescheduling me three times that was not my fault but was supposed emergency calls for other patients but that is okay and understanding it happens. Thank you doctor and God bless you always. Oh and from my understanding he might be retiring soon in the near future."

4.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"It was a very good experience for me."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Great doctor. Very informative and professional. He provided excellent care. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Orinion for almost ten years now. He has always been kind, caring and very professional. Dr. Orinion gives you time to ask questions and understand the answers. His bedside manner is impeccable. I highly recommend Dr. Orinion and his staff for all your gi care."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Have been going to Dr. Cheng for years. He had a great bedside manner, explains everything thoroughly, and is happy to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I've only seen Dr. Drake once, since my previous GI doc retired. So far so good. Dr. Drake was prompt, professional, friendly and answered all of my MANY questions... even if the answer was that he didn't know. I respect his honesty! He wasn't hasty and spent adequate time with me."

5.0 Review from '.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Efficient, competent care from Dr. Morelli and all of the staff at the Endoscopy Center. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Orinion explained the process to me in advance, completed my procedure in an efficient yet professional manner, then explained the results before I left. He was polite and professional and his team made me feel extremely comfortable. The preparation was actually quite simple."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I was in and out in no time. Everyone was very thorough and comforting. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Highly recommend Indy gastro! Very efficient, professional and they had already reviewed my history prior to arriving for my appointment. One thing that is super aggravating is walking in to see a specialist and they have no idea why you are there! Felt like I was heard and was very happy to be given a plan of attack!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Very efficient, courteous, attentive, and friendly. Explains my options in detail so I can make decisions in my care. I would highly recommend Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I have to say that they are the most extensive team of doctors who took the time to talk about my issues. They listened to me and gave advise about test they suggested. They left the choice up to me and continue to work with me. I would tell anyone who has these kind of issues to check them out."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr Roberts is and has been my most trusted physician for nearly 10 years I completely trust his ability as a diagnostic dr and his opinion is what I count on"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"I’m a new patient of Dr. Orinion. He and his staff are friendly, attentive and quick to personally respond as I navigate this new world."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"Listen to what you have to say and take your care seriously."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Dr. Crane was very compassionate, answered questions well & appt. was on time!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Morelli, M.D. and his staff are verry accommodating and professional. They called and took care of most of the questions over the phone. When I arrived they explained every thing that they were going to do. Made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Morelli is absolutely wonderful. He takes time and listens to you. He’s very caring and compassionate. He knows you as a person, not just as his patient. He always asks me about my family when I go to see him. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Friendly staff and doctor crane is very caring and sweet"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"I have been going here since it opened, my doctor was Michael Elmore, great doctor very personal with your care, I have severe Crohn's Diseaae. Now I see doctor Lucas Drake and Stephanie Scalf. They take wonderful care of me as well. And of course all the girls in that giving all of the nees medications that I have been on. Now I am taking Entyvio and it is working on my intestines. I would recommend Indy Hastro to everyone. My mother and brother all go here. Wonderful staff at the counter too. Thank you, Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"After my old doc retired, doctor orinion took my health concerns seriously and listened to me. Made me feel like I never left off with my old doc!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I'm first time meeting Dr Drake when I was having a procedure done Very kind, great bedside manners!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Fourth procedure completed by Dr. Drake over a few years. Always compassionate, professional, and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"I appreciate his professionalism and his understanding of my particular medical needs. As well as his compassion and passion for his work. He truly is an asset to his profession and I amgrateful to him."

4.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr.David Brown, M.D.is an experienced Medical Doctor. My experience there was rewarding and educational. He taught me through the procedure as I requested."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Good experience, very personable, Dr Crane and his entire staff was great."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"I had to have a procedure done and I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Orinion. Prior to the procedure he came in and talked to my husband and I. His bedside manners and his explanations were very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Orinion without hesitation."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Dr. Morelli does his homework before he sees you. In that way he does not waste time having you rehash your history. He treats you as a person not a number. Very pleased with his professionalism and abilities."

5.0 Review from Y.X. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"I feel fortunate to be able to find Dr. Cheng. He is very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns directly and properly. He'd also patiently answer all your questions and make his recommendations accordingly. I would highly recommend him for your first choice of GI doctor! There is just one thing: it's a bit hard to make appointment with him as he has a very tight schedule. I think this is because he is really good and many people are waiting in line to meet him!:)"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"I found the first visit efficiently handled, informative and empathetic. It’s only one visit so far but very positive."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr Morelli is one of the most concerned for his patients. He explains everything completely. I’m very well pleased with being his patient since 2015. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr Jacob is friendly, knowledgeable, personable and good. I had an issue after hours, the night before my colonoscopy. He was paged, returned my call and put my anxiety at rest."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I seen dr. Crane a week ago and I'm still waiting for his nurses to call me back because my prescription wasnt authorized by my insurance. I waited 7 months to see dr. Crane and I really like him that's why i waited so long to see him. And i think he is a great doctor. I just wish they would get me my meds."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"The care I received was top notch. The dr was interested in my condition and does everything possible to help me."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Brown has music playing to relax the patient. He is so nice, as were his nurses."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"They are very knowledgeable and nice,so with that I would like to thank everyone"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr Jacob is the best as well as the rest of the staff. Very thorough and listen to what you have to say. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Everyone whom I have had dealings with at Indy Gastroentrologist’s has been understanding, friendly, and courteous. They have always responded with any questions I might have in a friendly and professional manner be it through their convenient portal by phone or in person, can’t say enough about my Dr. Erin Murphy she has no problem spending time and answering any questions I might have."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Great group. Kind careful. Make an uncomfortable procedure easy!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Was very attentive to my needs and provided me the best of care"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"He asked pertinent questions and seemed truly concerned about the issues I am having."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Opinion Is An Exeptional dr. He treats you with understanding. He Was very polite, friendly and has a great since of humor also. He is very thorough and makes sure you walk out of the hospital with the knowledge and understanding that he has treated you with the utmost respect and care that you deserve. A BIG thumbs up to him. Thank you so much for your service"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr Orinion is very personable and professional. He takes time to answer questions and put you at ease."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Crane and his associates is the best when it concerns my Chrons.They definitely deserves a 5 star rating."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Great doctor! He listens to your concerns, answers all your questions, and genuinely cares about helping you. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Wonderful staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"The doctors were great!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Have always felt that my medical issues were the doctor's first concern."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Cheng is a very kind doctor and cares about his patients. I would recommend him and his services to others."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr.Vincent changed my medication which made a big difference. He was very professional and he listened to my concerns and issues.Thank you for everything ."

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Good bedside manner. Quick and efficient. Pleasant and effective fix to our problem."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I travel over an hour to see Dr Brown. I have been seeing him now for over 11 years. I trust his expertise and have always been treated with dignity and respect at every visit. Will continue with him as long as he is practicing."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"Dr. Crane is the very best GI doctor I have ever had in my 25 years with Crohn’s. He is patient and understanding to all his patients needs"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Andrew Crane at Indianapolis Gastroenterology for several years. I have found that Dr. Crane is very knowledgable and professional. I would certainly recommend Dr. Crane to anyone who is needing Gastroenterology services."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Roberts Very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Great care"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"I consider dr. Roberts to be an exceptional gastroenterologist. After being referred to him by my general practitioner, for excruciating abdominal pain he diagnosed me with ulcerative colitis. After spending a week in the hospital and recovering , he taught me how to prevent flare-ups with diet and medication . Which I have been able to keep better under control for the last 3 years . He was always very informative and took time to answer my questions about my condition. I feel I owe my life to him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy at age 47. I was going to wait until 50 until I had a hospice patient of mine pass from colon cancer at 50 a few months ago. I promised her I would not wait. The entire staff was amazing from the waiting room to recovery and made it clear as to what would be taking place. The anesthesiologist, Dr. Hall prayed with me and Dr. Haynes explained the procedure thoroughly. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Very thorough, listened to my concerns! Yes I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 17 2022

"Awesome doctor! Really listens to his patients and is always very pleasant."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Very thorough, professional and friendly. I appreciated the time Dr Cheng took to make sure I was comfortable. The nurses, anesthesiologist and doctor were at their best."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Caring, compassionate and amazing care."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Buckley always takes his time and listens to me. He knows my medical history and is well prepared to make any changes in managing my medical issue. I appreciate his friendliness and his genuine compassion. I have the utmost confidence in him and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr Buckley is awesome he makes an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as possible. He and his staff are total professionals and make the experience as easy as possible. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr Orinion has a wonderful demeanor & bedside manner, making a relaxing environment! He put me at ease (even before the anesthesia)! Definitely one of the BEST doctors I have ever been to! 😊"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"He Done very Good job I Recommend him for sure"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"Dr. Orinion is very nice and explains everything to you. He listens to everything you have to say also."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Very nice doctor and staff would definitely recommend this group."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"He was very nice and talked me through the entire process that I need. It was helpful on what I needed to understand."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Bring newer to Indiana it is always hard to find a new doctor. Especially one that you feel comfortable with. But, I hit the jackpot with Dr Drake and his group. They are caring and wonderful. I would highly recommend Indy Gastro and Dr Drake!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Only saw this Dr the one visit. But he listened and was very nice and helpful. Again after one visit, would recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Good experience! The doctor took her time and asked me many questions about how I was feeling and what next steps we would be taking to help my condition."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Professional,on time,efficient care.Dr.Orinion and his staff are the best.I trust them completely."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I have always had excellent experiences at Dr. Buckley’s office. I wouldn’t change anything and I will keep returning to his office for my care. He has an excellent ‘bedside’ manner with his patients."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"The best!!! I had seen Dr Jacob years ago and have been pretty well trouble free for 20 years...unfortunately, I started developing some new issues and wanted the best so I re-established with him. I trust him with my healthcare 100%."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Very pleasant bedside manners. Hi felt in good hands all the time."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"They are great amazing people they haven’t figured out what’s wrong with me but they are doing more than any doctor has done for me so I am very thankful for them"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Everything went as planned with no problems afterwards. It was fast and everyone was quite pleasant to be around."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Precise and professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Great, and very personable! Will definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"We have had the pleasure of dealing with Dr Haynes since 2015. Over the years he has made personal phone calls to check on my husband. He always takes the time to explain everything to us with our many questions through our journey of my husbands cancer. Wonderful bedside manners."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"I had nothing but excellent help and great communication from the staff at check in to the nursing staff that very friendly and curious. My original Doctor just retired whom I look forward to speaking with about my health and test results he never let me down. I was a little worried about my new person but She treated me as though I've been seeing her the hold time. So my experience has been very Pleasant ."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Great Dr., he takes the time and listens to your concerns. He does not rule out anything, he takes it seriously and will find a solution for you. Dr.Vincent is in close contact with all of your other Dr's and does reach out! GREAT JOB!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr. Michael Morelli was extremely personable and professional. I could not have asked for better care in the office and during my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Morelli."

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr. Crane is a really good doctor. The only issue I have is that you can't get someone to answer the phone if you have to call in. The other day I had an appointment for the Shelbyville location. I saw that I was going to be a little late so I tried calling. The phone rang for over 5 minutes. I then called back and left a message on his nurses voice mail. When I got there the receptionist told me that I was going to have to reschedule but she said that she would go ask him since I was there and I explained the situation to her. He agreed to see me and actually that was one of the best visits I've had since he became my doctor."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"I was very pleased with the staff that got me ready for the procedure. The nurses were very kind and explained what they were doing and who would be into talk to me concerning the procedure. Dr Brown has a great bedside manner. He came back to see me after the procedure and explained what was found and I would be receiving the results of the test. I felt I was taken care of."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"He is a wonderful & caring doctor. He diagnosed my gastroparesis about ten years ago and I have gone to him ever since. Since there is no cure for gp he never gives up on me and is always trying to find something out there to help me. He is the best."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Morelli and his staff. Although no one really wants to have a colonoscopy, when it’s called for you want the best. He is kind, efficient, professional and his staff is as well."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"The care I received was professional and very respectful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Dr. Morelli was very professional and attentative to my concerns. He gave .me practical suggestions and solutions"

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr Haynes is professional, friendly, and courteous. I trust his care."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Very informative and took time to answer questions and concerns. Nursing staff was amazing too!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Great demeanor and caring doctor"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr Buckly and all the staff have always went over and above to take care of all my needs. The scheduling staff is always very courteous and helpful. The check in staff at the surgery clinic always handles things in a prompt manner, the nurses are so kind and informative and anesthetist could not be more caring. I have been a patient of Dr Buckly for many years. I first met him in the Beech Grove St Francis Emergency Room. He followed an issue I continued to have for many months until a resolution was provided and going forward he continues to see me as needed for follow up. I could not be more pleased with the care provided."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Everyone at that facility was so helpful and actually care about the patients."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Dr. Morelli has a great bed side manner and has always done a great job."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Jacob listened to my issues and since being under his care my stomach issues have greatly improved with his recommended treatment!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Very nice 👍 and caring people ❤️?"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Great Dr been seeing him for 13 years now."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"I recently had my 6 month checkup and labs with Dr. Vincent. I feel that he has my best interest in mind when provide the best options for optimal health. I never wait long for my appointment and the nursing staff and office staff are very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"I can definitely say he saved my life I am eternally grateful"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Dr. Jacob is a quiet, knowledgeable, attentive physician. My husband and I have been patients for many years and hope he never retires!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Roberts really listened to me and understood what I was feeling. He then went on to recommend treatment of my current symptoms. He has a great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I felt very comfortable and safe going into my procedure. I was treated with great respect and everyone involved was friendly and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Orinion is an excellent Dr. He is attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I was pleased with nurse practioner and very pleased to have.met Daniel they are awesome people ,I would recommend that office to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Haynes was very knowledgeable and answered all of my concerns regarding my health. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I have going to dr Orinion for six years have nothing but good things to say about him nice and friendly explains everything in detail and would recommend him to anybody very nice!!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Very personable open to discuss your situation with a sense of compassion and interest. I highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. Orinion"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2021

"Dr. Cheng diagnosed my Ulcerative Colitis and has treated it for many years, successfully getting me into a remission type of state. Thank you always!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"A Fine Human Being, Really cares! Glad he is my Doctor!"

5.0